A Tribute To Matthew Golay Part 1 - May 2014

Track list

1 Intro - Rob Anthony
2 Song For Matt
3 Fadeaway (Bodeans Cover)
4 Hold On
5 Believe In Me
6 All I Do Is Think Of You
7 Intro - Jason Scherrer
8 #41 (Dave Matthews Band cover)
9 Hey Girl (O.A.R. cover)
10 Africa (Toto cover)
11 City On Down (O.A.R. cover)
12 Intro - Mark Lynch
13 Sittin', Watin', Wishin' (Jack Johnson cover)
14 Gone (Jack Johnson cover)

About A Tribute To Matthew Golay Part 1

  • A fade out was applied between the Great Garbonzos set and the Matthew Golay All-Star Band's set on Disc 8.
  • Thanks to Andy Lubahn & Dave Rause for all their work for running the benefit
  • Thanks to all the musicians and crew who helped set up this great benefit
  • Thanks To Jeremy for the board feed.
  • Most importantly, thank you to every person who came out and supported the local live music that grew from Matt.

Compiled by Jason Scherrer - 8.20.05